RY 2016-17 District Rotary Foundation Committee
 
Position First Name Last Name Club E-mail
District Rotary Foundation Committee Chair Wade Nomura Carpinteria Morning wadeDG1112@verizon.net
         
District Grants Subcommittee Chair David Gore Goleta Noontime davcgor@gmail.com
DRF Global Grants Chair Luz Maria Ortiz Santa Barbara Sunrise luzmaria@smithandortiz.com
DRF Global Grants Committee Charles Wilson Simi Sunrise rcssprez2010@sbcglobal.net
DRF Global Grants Committee Robert A. Lata Paso Robles  paso57@pacbell.net
         
DRF District Grants Chair Bruce W. Howard Cambria bruce@brucehowardrealtor.com
DRF District Grants Committee David Saint Amand China Lake david_saintamand@yahoo.com
DRF District Grants Committee Pat Abruzzese Simi Sunrise  
DRF District Grants Committee Dante Honorico Ventura South dhonorico@aol.com
         
DRF Vocational Training Team Advisor Heather Frankle Simi Sunrise hfrankle@earthlink.net
DRF Peace Scholars Advisor Catherine Bonifant E-Club of One World catherine.r.bonifant@gmail.com
         
DRF Sub-Committee Chair Frank Ortiz Santa Maria Breakfast frankortizdg1213@yahoo.com
Annual Funds Chair Jim Bell Bakersfield Twilight jimbelldg1516@gmail.com
Endowment Fund Chair Deepa Willingham Santa Ynez Valley deepa@willingham1.com
Polio Plus Chair Bob Putney Cambria bobanddaunputney@sbcglobal.net
Major Gifts Advisor Jane McClenahan Ojai West jjmcc@roadrunner.com
Paul Harris Society Frank Ortiz Santa Maria Breakfast frankortizdg1213@yahoo.com
FAR Region 1 Jim Bell Bakersfield Twilight jimbelldg1516@gmail.com
FAR Region 2 BJ Anderson Westlake Village bjdesign2000@aol.com
FAR Region 3 Susan Weaver E-Club of One World shweaver@weavergroup.org
FAR Region 4 Jane Howard Cambria bruce@brucehowardrealtor.com
Document Retention Coordinator Scott Phillips Goleta Noontime scott@synergyinc.net
DRFC District Newsletter Neil Walker Bakersfield Breakfast nwalker1@bak.rr.com