On Wednesday October 12, 2022 the RC of Camarillo was proud to give out eight Paul Harris Awards during District Governor, Scott Phillips, club visit.
CHRIS BANNON (Randy Churchill), LONI DRUMRIGHT (Dave Drumright), KEN EASTMAN (Laurie Bennett), ROBERTO MARTINEZ (Rotary Club of Camarillo), THOMAS McADAM (Mary Lingua), NICOLE MESSNER (Doug Messner), TONY TREMBLEY (Wendy Pazen), and MIKE MOSS (Al Lowe).
Left to right:  Al Lowe, Mike Moss, Mary Lingua, Brenda Bravo (accepting for Thomas McAdam), President Laurie, Roberto Martinez, Randy Churchill, Chris Bannon, Dave Drumright, Loni Drumright, Wendy Pazen, Tony Trembley and District Governor Scott Phillips.