Making up for lost Covid time on April 28, 2023
Moorpark Rotary is delighted to honor law enforcement officers of the year for Moorpark and Ventura county.
Commander Jeremy Keys with CHP Officers of the Year:
Ryan Ayers (2019)
Jessica Varel (2020)
Laura Ray (2021)
Captain Darren Henneman with Moorpark PD Officers of the Year:
Dave Rodriguez (2019)
Steve Donlin (2021)
Tim Sperber (2022)
We can’t thank you enough for your service to our community!