Rotary District 5240 2013-14 Recognition Awards

Deb Linden

Deb Linden from the Rotary Club of San Luis Obispo receives the honor of being named District 5240’s Rotarian of the Year for 2013-14.

As the 2013-14 Rotary year neared its conclusion of June 30th,  District Governor Jack McClenahan’s with the help of Past District Governor Frank Ortiz presented District 5240 and Rotary International Personal and Club Awards at DG Jack’s Demotion and Luncheon. If you were not one of the hundred and sixty plus Rotarians and friends who attended the June 28th celebration at the Marriott Courtyard in Oxnard, a complete list of the receptions is available at the following link.Recognition Awards